Disclaimers

0 selected
Clear All

How Are We Doing?

Every car dealership wants to say they’re the best, but here at Peak Kia North we truly believe it. Our team works hard every day to provide you with quality vehicles and top-notch customer service. However, we also know there’s always room for improvement. So, we hope you’ll let us know how your Peak Kia North experience went. Fill out the form below to do so.

459 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
446
4 star
13
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I have bought three cars from Kerry. He is always fantastic, fair and a pleasure to deal with. Walked away with a great car today. Also, Josh Westra is a wonderful finance officer. Cannot compliment these men enough! Thanks, guys!
Cbrenna2
2016-01-16
I drove several towns away to Peak KIA after my local KIA (Tynan's) dealer visit was such a disappointment with poor service and no willingness to make a deal! Being a recently divorced, single mom in need of a vehicle..I needed a deal! Peak KIA was an outstanding experience thanks to Adam!
hfs
2011-09-06
We just bought a Sportage from James. It was one of the easiest car purchases we have ever experienced. He listened to what we wanted and what we could spend and then he made it happen. We love our new car! Working with Josh was quick and easy with no extra pressure to add something we didn't need. We liked the experience so much we sent our friends in a couple days later and they bought a Sportage also! Thanks Peak Ka North.
Kiaistops
2016-01-07
WE were very impressed with the quality of work that was shown, the curteousness of the people we dealt with. He was knowledgeable about the product, services that were available and worked at getting us the best deal. that he could work out. We were impresses with the finance manager as well. She also knew her job and handled it in a very professional manner.
Zimmer
2011-09-04
Very good experience dealing with both Bennett and Tom. They were very helpful in getting us into a new Kia Sorento and very patient! We appreciate your time you spent with us and would refer anyone to this dealership for future vehicle purchases! I also want to commend the young gentleman who cleaned our new vehicle and was very attentive to detail and did an outstanding job!
New Kia Owners!
2016-01-04
Very positive experience, comparable to the no-pressure purchase of a BMW several years ago. Negotiated a fair price without the typical back and forth games. Harold, the sales lead I worked with was patient and thoroughly knowledgeable, reviewing the pros and cons of select vehicles and associated features. The purchase paperwork was straightforward, no hard sell on additional warranty's or vehicle protection schemes. Vehicle delivery was very thorough, Harold reviewed each individual featu... More
rolsen80026
2011-09-02
. I purchased a used vehicle with a certain price range and they got me what I wanted. James, Tom and Josh were so helpful, friendly and nice. I would recommend Peak Kia North to everyone I know.
mutt16
2015-12-31
We had the best experience we have ever had when it comes to buying a car. We didn't feel like we were at a dealership. Never felt pressure. I felt like we were visiting with friends and neighbors. Everyone was very friendly. Danelle explained everything to us so we were never wondering about anything. I told them where I needed to be on price, trade and payments and this is the first time that we didn't play the game of them having the figures out of my reach. We didn't go back and forth on mon... More
suebaker
2011-08-24
Tim made buying a car so easy. He listened to what I wanted in a vehidle and found a perfect match. Tim is not a pushy salesperson but patient and very helpful. I highly recommend him as a salesperson.
Nervous car buyer
2015-12-31
My overall experience at Peak Kia North was excellent. Truely excellent was the willingness of the ownership to make small talk with me the consumer. I will shop their again and recommend the dealership to all that are looking for a vehicle.
987654321jc
2011-08-21